2012: What's the 'real' truth?

If we have any intention of freeing ourselves from the enslavement in which we find ourselves, I believe that finding the courage to read this article is totally necessary! For me, it created an ah-ha! moment. Now, it all finally makes sense. Bradley, with the greatest of love has been leading us towards this information. Of course, since this is a free will planet, it is your choice to accept this information. I know it will be extremely difficult for many of you, so prepare yourselves, please. I will not be publishing anything else today, but will be here to field comments and discussion.

Remember, I have told you repeatedly to give yourselves time to adjust – when your reality is almost totally upset. I’m suggesting that this this could take a couple of weeks or more, and I think to a greater or lesser degree this will upset most…

View original post 3,552 more words

